An International Publications House

Albert Science International Organization

Connecting People With Pioneering Thought

Albert Science International Organization (ASIO) is international , peer-reviewed , open access , cum print version & online journals.
JOURNALS || ASIO Journal of Chemistry, Physics, Mathematics & Applied Sciences (ASIO-JCPMAS) [ISSN: 2455-7064 ]

Editorial Board Members 


Editor in Chief: Dr. Singh Uma

Albert Science International Organization  (ASIO), 

(An International Publication House), 

Registered Office: 55/12, Rajat Path, Madhyam Marg, Mansarovar, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India, PIN-302020

Email: or 

Honorary Editorial Advisory Board Members


       Dr. Pratik Kumar Jagtap, 

     Assistant Professor,

     Ph.D. in Chemistry from NIT Raipur, 

      Department of Chemistry at Kalinga University, Chhattisgarh



       Dr. S. Dey

     Assistant Professor,

     School of Pharmacy,Techno India University, 

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India.



      Dr. Subrat Kumar Pattanayak

     Temporary Faculty,

     Department of Chemistry,

      NIT Raipur-492010, India



      Dr. Mohammad Zaki Ahmad

     Associate Professor,

     Department of Pharmaceutics and Industrial Pharmacy,

      Najran University, Najran, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia



      Dr. B. C. Nandy

     Associate Professor,


        Jaipur, Rajasthan, India



      Dr. Rohini Karunakaran

     Senior Lecturer,

      Unit of Biochemistry, Joint Preclinical Coordinator, 

     Faculty of Medicine, AIMST University, Bedong, Kedah Darul Aman , Malaysia




    Research scholar,

    Department of Biotechnology, 

     Kakatiya University, Warangal, India. 



       Dr. Yibrah Tekle Hagoss

     Postdoctoral research associate,

     Southern  Agricultural Research Institute, Hawassa  Agricultural Research Center

       P.O.Box 06, Hawassa, SNNPRs, Ethiopia.



      Dr. S. Nandy

    Assistant Professor,

    Surendranath College,

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India.




     Research scholar

      TIFAC CORE                                              




     Mr. Dharma Theja Nannapaneni

    Research Scholor,

      Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Chemistry and Biochemistry,

     University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR      




    Assistant manager

    Oasis test house Ltd ,

    Jaipur, Rajasthan 



      Mr. Pramod Jyotiram Kasabe 

       Assistant Professor,

        School of Nanoscience and Technology,

        Shivaji University Kolhapur, (M.S.) INDIA


Please Click here for more about ASIO Advisory  Editorial Board Members & Click here for Associate Editorial Board Members